Please select the letter for the last name of the person you would like to find

 

Jennifer Bedner

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

jbedner@derreverelaw.com

Bryan W. Black

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida | Miami, Florida

Phone 877.602.4132

bwb@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Peggy Cozad

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

pac@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Bart Cozad

Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 877.602.4132

bcozad@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Anne-Marie Dale

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

amd@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jon Derrevere

Managing Partner

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 877.602.4132

jdd@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Sherry Derrevere

Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

sd@derreverelaw.com

Stephanie Gillette

File Clerk

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

sgillette@derreverelaw.com

Betty Gloner

Legal Assistant - Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

bgloner@derreverelaw.com

Jamie Gordon

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

jgordon@derreverelaw.com

Mary Grecz

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

mgrecz@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Dennis Green

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

dgreen@derreverelaw.com

Beth Groton

Processor

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

bgroton@derreverelaw.com

Barbara Hawkes

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

hawkeslaw@aol.com

Winslow D. Hawkes III

Of Counsel

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

hawkeslaw@aol.com

View Profile

Tamara Herman

Firm Administrator

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

therman@derreverelaw.com

Jerry Hosey II

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

jbh@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Stacey Ignazzitto

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

signazzitto@derreverelaw.com

Robert Irizarry

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

ririzarry@derreverelaw.com

Milana Kamenezki

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

mk@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Mallory Leal

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

mallory@derreverelaw.com

Morgan Long

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

mel@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Jessica Mannix

Document Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

jmannix@derreverelaw.com

Shirley Jean McEachern

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

sjm@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Fran Minchew

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

fminchew@derreverelaw.com

Jessica Mullendore

Document Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

jmullendore@derreverelaw.com

Kerri Mullendore

Logistic Manager

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

kmullendore@derreverelaw.com

Regina Neves

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

rneves@derreverelaw.com

Chandra Prasad

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

cprasad@derreverelaw.com

Cristopher S. Rapp

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

csr@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Evelyn Riley

Paralegal

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

eriley@derreverelaw.com

Marni Rogalsky

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

View Profile

Ann Short

Legal Assistant

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

ashort@derreverelaw.com

Michael B. Stevens

Partner

Vermont-Massachusetts-Florida

Phone 877.602.4132

mbs@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Theodore Stevens

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

tas@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Teresa Taglianetti

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

tct@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Lindsey Tercilla

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

lat@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Annie Torriani

Receptionist

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

reception@derreverelaw.com

William W. Vertes

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

wwv@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Steven Warner

Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

jsw@derreverelaw.com

View Profile

Elizabeth Zimmaro

Senior Associate

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone 561.684.3222

eez@derreverelaw.com

View Profile